Sports Schedule

Some games may vary between venues, please check with your preferred location.

 

DAY DATE SPORT FIXTURE EVENT TIME
Thursday 09/02/2017 RugbyLeague St Helens v Leeds Superleague 20:00
Friday 10/02/2017 Rugby Bath v Northampton Aviva Premiership 19:45
Friday 10/02/2017 Football Sheff Wed v Birmingham Championship 19:45
Saturday 11/02/2017 Football Arsenal v Hull Premiership 12:30
Saturday 11/02/2017 Rugby Italy v Ireland RSB 6 Nations 14:25
Saturday 11/02/2017 Football Osasuna v Real Madrid La Liga 15:15
Saturday 11/02/2017 Rugby Wales v England RSB 6 Nations 16:50
Saturday 11/02/2017 Football Wolves v Newcastle Championship 17:30
Saturday 11/02/2017 Football Liverpool v Tottenham Premiership 17:30
Sunday 12/02/2017 Football Burnley v Chelsea Premiership 13:30
Sunday 12/02/2017 Football Lazio v AC Milan Serie A 14:00
Sunday 12/02/2017 Rugby France v Scotland RSB 6 Nations 15:00
Sunday 12/02/2017 Football Swansea v Leicester Premiership 16:00
Tuesday 14/02/2017 Football Benfica v Borussia Dortmund Champions League 19:45
Tuesday 14/02/2017 Football P S G v Barcelona Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 15/02/2017 Football Bayern Munich v Arsenal Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 15/02/2017 Football Real Madrid v Napoli Champions League 19:45
Tuesday 21/02/2017 Football Leverkusen v Atletico Madrid Champions League 19:45
Tuesday 21/02/2017 Football Man City v Monaco Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 22/02/2017 Football FC Porto v Juventus Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 22/02/2017 Football Sevilla v Leicester Champions League 19:45
Saturday 25/02/2017 Rugby Scotland v Wales RSB 6 Nations 14:25
Saturday 25/02/2017 Rugby Ireland v France RSB 6 Nations 16:50
Sunday 26/02/2017 Rugby England v Italy RSB 6 Nations 15:00
Sunday 26/02/2017 Football ManUtd/Hull v Liverpool/Southampton EFL CUP Final 16:30
Saturday 04/03/2017 Boxing Haye v Bellew Boxing – O2 Arena 19:00
Tuesday 07/03/2017 Football Arsenal v Bayern Munich Champions League 19:45
Tuesday 07/03/2017 Football Napoli v Real Madrid Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 08/03/2017 Football Barcelona v PSG Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 08/03/2017 Football Dortmund v Benfica Champions League 19:45
Friday 10/03/2017 Rugby Wales v Ireland RSB 6 Nations 20:05
Saturday 11/03/2017 Rugby Italy v France RSB 6 Nations 13:30
Saturday 11/03/2017 Rugby England v Scotland RSB 6 Nations 16:00
Tuesday 14/03/2017 Racing Cheltenham Festival starts Cheltenham 2017 12:00
Tuesday 14/03/2017 Football Juventus v FC Porto Champions League 19:45
Tuesday 14/03/2017 Football Leicester v Sevilla Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 15/03/2017 Racing Cheltenham Festival Cheltenham 2017 12:00
Wednesday 15/03/2017 Football Atletico Madrid v Leverkusen Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 15/03/2017 Football Monaco v Man City Champions League 19:45
Thursday 16/03/2017 Racing Cheltenham Festival Cheltenham 2017 12:00
Friday 17/03/2017 Racing Cheltenham Gold Cup Day Cheltenham 2017 12:00
Friday 17/03/2017 Football Quarter Finals Draw Champions League tbc
Saturday 18/03/2017 Rugby Scotland v Italy RSB 6 Nations 12:30
Saturday 18/03/2017 Rugby France v Wales RSB 6 Nations 14:45
Saturday 18/03/2017 Rugby Ireland v England RSB 6 Nations 17:00
Sunday 26/03/2017 Formula 1 Australian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Saturday 08/04/2017 Racing Aintree Grand National Grand National tbc
Sunday 09/04/2017 Formula 1 Chinese Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Tuesday 11/04/2017 Football Quarter Final 1st Leg Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 12/04/2017 Football Quarter Final 1st Leg Champions League 19:45
Sunday 16/04/2017 Formula 1 Bahrain Grand prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Tuesday 18/04/2017 Football Quarter Final 2nd Leg Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 19/04/2017 Football Quarter Final  2nd  Leg Champions League 19:45
Friday 21/04/2017 Football SEMI FINAL DRAW Champions League tbc
Saturday 22/04/2017 Football FA Cup semi Final FA Cup tbc
Sunday 23/04/2017 Football FA Cup semi Final FA Cup tbc
Saturday 29/04/2017 Boxing Joshua v Klitschko Boxing – Wembley 22:00
Sunday 30/04/2017 Formula 1 Russian Grand prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Tuesday 02/05/2017 Football Semi Final 1st Leg Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 03/05/2017 Football Semi Final 1st Leg Champions League 19:45
Tuesday 09/05/2017 Football Semi Final 2 nd Leg Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 10/05/2017 Football Semi Final 2 nd Leg Champions League 19:45
Sunday 14/05/2017 Formula 1 Spanish Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Wednesday 24/05/2017 Football Europa League Final Europa League tbc
Saturday 27/05/2017 Football FA Cup FINAL FA Cup tbc
Sunday 28/05/2017 Formula 1 Monaco Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 28/05/2017 Tennis Roland Garros 2017 starts French Open Tennis 14:00
Saturday 03/06/2007 Rugby Provincial Union Team v LIONS British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 tbc
Saturday 03/06/2017 Football CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 07/06/2017 Rugby Blues  v LIONS British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 tbc
Saturday 10/06/2017 Rugby Crusaders v LIONS British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 tbc
Saturday 10/06/2017 Tennis Ladies Final Roland Garros French Open Tennis Final tbc
Sunday 11/06/2017 Formula 1 Canadian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 11/06/2017 Tennis Mens Final Roland Garros French Open Tennis Final tbc
Tuesday 13/06/2017 Rugby Highlanders v LIONS British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 tbc
Saturday 17/06/2017 Rugby Maori All Blacks v LIONS British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 tbc
Tuesday 20/06/2017 Rugby Chiefs v LIONS British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 tbc
Saturday 24/06/2017 Rugby All Blacks v LIONS First Test tbc
Sunday 25/06/2017 Formula 1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Tuesday 27/06/2017 Rugby Hurricanes v LIONS British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 tbc
Saturday 01/07/2017 Rugby All Blacks v LIONS Second Test tbc
Monday 03/07/2017 Tennis Wimbledon 2017 starts Wimbledon 2017 tbc
Saturday 08/07/2017 Rugby All Blacks v LIONS Third Test tbc
Sunday 09/07/2017 Formula 1 Austrian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Saturday 15/07/2017 Tennis Womens Final Wimbledon 2017 tbc
Sunday 16/07/2017 Tennis Mens Final Wimbledon 2017 tbc
Sunday 16/07/2017 Formula 1 British Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 30/07/2017 Formula 1 Hungarian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Wednesday 09/08/2017 Rugby Pool Stage Match Day 1 Womens Rugby World Cup 2017 tbc
Sunday 13/08/2017 Rugby Pool Stage Match Day 2 Womens Rugby World Cup 2017 tbc
Thursday 17/08/2017 Rugby Pool Stage Match Day 3 Womens Rugby World Cup 2017 tbc
Tuesday 22/08/2017 Rugby SEMI FINALS Womens Rugby World Cup 2017 tbc
Saturday 26/08/2017 Rugby FINAL Womens Rugby World Cup 2017 tbc
Sunday 27/08/2017 Formula 1 Belgian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 03/09/2017 Formula 1 Italian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 17/09/2017 Formula 1 Singapore Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 01/10/2017 Formula 1 Malaysian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 08/10/2017 Formula 1 Japanese Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 22/10/2017 Formula 1 USA Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 29/10/2017 Formula 1 Mexican Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 12/11/2017 Formula 1 Brazilian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 26/11/2017 Formula 1 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc