Sports Schedule

Some games may vary between venues, please check with your preferred location.

Day Date Sport Fixture Event Time
Wednesday 22/03/2017 Football Germany v England International Friendly 19:45
Friday 24/03/2017 Football Rep.of Ireland v Wales World Cup Qualifers 19:45
Friday 24/03/2017 Football Italy v Albania World Cup Qualifers 19:45
Friday 24/03/2017 Football Spain v Israel World Cup Qualifers 19:45
Saturday 25/03/2017 Rugby Northaampton v Leicester Aviva Premiership 15:00
Saturday 25/03/2017 Football Portugal v Hungary World Cup Qualifers 19:45
Saturday 25/03/2017 Football Bulgaria v Holland World Cup Qualifers 19:45
Saturday 25/03/2017 Football Luxembourg v France World Cup Qualifers 19:45
Sunday 26/03/2017 Formula 1 Australian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 6:00
Sunday 26/03/2017 Rugby Saracens v Bath Aviva Premiership 15:00
Sunday 26/03/2017 Football England v Lithuania World Cup Qualifers 17:00
Sunday 26/03/2017 Football Azerbaijan v Germany World Cup Qualifers 17:00
Sunday 26/03/2017 Moto Gp Qatar Moto GP Moto Gp 19:00
Sunday 26/03/2017 Football Northern Ireland v Norway World Cup Qualifers 19:45
Sunday 26/03/2017 Football Scotland v Slovenia World Cup Qualifers 19:45
Sunday 26/03/2017 Football Romania v Denmark World Cup Qualifers 19:45
Sunday 26/03/2017 Football Montenegro v Poland World Cup Qualifers 19:45
Friday 31/03/2017 Football Derby v QPR Championship 19:45
Friday 31/03/2017 Football Dundee v Aberdeen Scottish Premiership 19:45
Saturday 01/04/2017 Football Liverpool v Everton Premiership 12:30
Saturday 01/04/2017 Rugby Bath v Brive European Rugby 12:45
Saturday 01/04/2017 Rugby Leinster v Wasps European Champions Cup 15:15
Saturday 01/04/2017 Football Southampton v Bournemouth Premiership 17:30
Saturday 01/04/2017 Football Reading v Leeds Championship 17:30
Saturday 01/04/2017 Rugby Munster v Toulouse European Champions Cup 17:45
Saturday 01/04/2017 Rugby Gloucester v Cardiff European Rugby 20:05
Sunday 02/04/2017 Football Hearts v Celtic Scottish Premiership 12:30
Sunday 02/04/2017 Rugby Saracens v Glasgow European Champions Cup 13:00
Sunday 02/04/2017 Football Swansea v Middlesbrough Premiership 13:30
Sunday 02/04/2017 Football Arsenal v Man City Premiership 16:00
Tuesday 04/04/2017 Football Rotherham v Sheff Wed Championship 19:45
Tuesday 04/04/2017 Football Man Utd v Everton Premiership 20:00
Wednesday 05/04/2017 Football Huddersfield v Norwich Championship 19:45
Wednesday 05/04/2017 Football Chelsea v Man City Premiership 20:00
Thursday 06/04/2017 Racing Aintree Racing 13:40
Thursday 06/04/2017 Golf US Masters 2017 Golf 19:00
Friday 07/04/2017 Racing Aintree Racing 13:40
Friday 07/04/2017 Golf US Masters 2017 Golf 19:00
Friday 07/04/2017 Football QPR v Brighton Championship 19:45
Friday 07/04/2017 Rugby Sale v Worcester Aviva Premiership 19:45
Saturday 08/04/2017 Formula 1 Chines GP Qualifying Chinese Grand Prix 8:00
Saturday 08/04/2017 Racing Aintree Grand National Grand National 13:40
Saturday 08/04/2017 Football Tottenham v Watford Premiership 12:30
Saturday 08/04/2017 Rugby Bath v Leicester Aviva Premiership 14:00
Saturday 08/04/2017 Rugby Saracens v Harlequins Aviva Premiership 16:30
Saturday 08/04/2017 Football Bayern Munich v Dortmund Bundesliga 17:30
Saturday 08/04/2017 Football Bournemouth vChelsea Premiership 17:30
Saturday 08/04/2017 Golf US Masters 2017 Golf 18:00
Sunday 09/04/2017 Formula 1 Chinese Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 7:00
Sunday 09/04/2017 Football Aberdeen v Rangers Scottish Premiership 12:30
Sunday 09/04/2017 Football Sunderland v Man Utd Premiership 13:30
Sunday 09/04/2017 Rugby Wasps v Northampton Aviva Premiership 15:00
Sunday 09/04/2017 Football Everton Leicester Premiership 16:00
Sunday 09/04/2017 Golf US Masters 2017 Final Day Golf 18:00
Sunday 09/04/2017 Moto GP Argentinian Moto GP Moto GP 20:00
Monday 10/04/2017 Football Crystal Palace v Arsenal Premiership 20:00
Tuesday 11/04/2017 Cricket West Indies v Pakistan Cricket 14:30
Tuesday 11/04/2017 Football Quarter Final 1st Leg Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 12/04/2017 Football Quarter Final 1st Leg Champions League 19:45
Saturday 15/04/2017 Football Tottenham v Bournemouth Premiership 12:30
Saturday 15/04/2017 Rugby Worcester v Bath Aviva Premiership 15:00
Saturday 15/04/2017 Formula 1 Bahrain Grand Prix qualifying Formula 1 2017 16:00
Saturday 15/04/2017 Football Southampton v Man City Premiership 17:30
Sunday 16/04/2017 Football Ross Co v Celtic Scottish Premiership 12:30
Sunday 16/04/2017 Football West Brom v Liverpool Premiership 13:30
Sunday 16/04/2017 Rugby Northampton v Saracens Aviva Premiership 15:00
Sunday 16/04/2017 Formula 1 Bahrain Grand prix Formula 1 2017 16:00
Sunday 16/04/2017 Football Man Utd v Chelsea Premiership 16:00
Monday 17/04/2017 Football Middlesbrough v Arsenal Premiership 20:00
Tuesday 18/04/2017 Football Quarter Final 2nd Leg Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 19/04/2017 Football Quarter Final  2nd  Leg Champions League 19:45
Friday 21/04/2017 Football SEMI FINAL DRAW Champions League tbc
Saturday 22/04/2017 Football Man City v West Brom Premiership 12:30
Saturday 22/04/2017 Football FA Cup semi Final FA Cup tbc
Sunday 23/04/2017 Football Leicester v Tottenham Premiership 12:00
Sunday 23/04/2017 Football Chelsea v Southampton Premiership 14:15
Sunday 23/04/2017 Football Burnley v Man Utd Premiership 14:15
Sunday 23/04/2017 Football Liverpool v Crystal Palace Premiership 16:00
Sunday 23/04/2017 Football FA Cup semi Final FA Cup tbc
Sunday 23/04/2017 Moto GP United States Moto GP Moto GP 20:00
Saturday 29/04/2017 Rugby Army v Navy Twickenham Rugby 15:00
Saturday 29/04/2017 Football Crystal Palace v Burnley Premiership 17:30
Saturday 29/04/2017 Boxing Joshua v Klitschko Boxing – Wembley 22:00
Sunday 30/04/2017 Football Man Utd v Swansea Premiership 12:00
Sunday 30/04/2017 Formula 1 Russian Grand prix Formula 1 2017 13:00
Sunday 30/04/2017 Football Everton v Chelsea Premiership 14:05
Sunday 30/04/2017 Football Bath v Gloucester Aviva Premiership 15:00
Sunday 30/04/2017 Football Tottenham v Arsenal Premiership 16:30
Tuesday 02/05/2017 Football Semi Final 1st Leg Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 03/05/2017 Football Semi Final 1st Leg Champions League 19:45
Tuesday 09/05/2017 Football Semi Final 2 nd Leg Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 10/05/2017 Football Semi Final 2 nd Leg Champions League 19:45
Sunday 14/05/2017 Formula 1 Spanish Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Wednesday 24/05/2017 Football Europa League Final Europa League tbc
Saturday 27/05/2017 Football FA Cup FINAL FA Cup tbc
Sunday 28/05/2017 Formula 1 Monaco Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 28/05/2017 Tennis Roland Garros 2017 starts French Open Tennis 14:00
Saturday 03/06/2007 Rugby Provincial Union Team v LIONS British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 tbc
Saturday 03/06/2017 Football CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL Champions League 19:45
Wednesday 07/06/2017 Rugby Blues  v LIONS British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 tbc
Saturday 10/06/2017 Rugby Crusaders v LIONS British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 tbc
Saturday 10/06/2017 Tennis Ladies Final Roland Garros French Open Tennis Final tbc
Sunday 11/06/2017 Formula 1 Canadian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 11/06/2017 Tennis Mens Final Roland Garros French Open Tennis Final tbc
Tuesday 13/06/2017 Rugby Highlanders v LIONS British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 tbc
Saturday 17/06/2017 Rugby Maori All Blacks v LIONS British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 tbc
Tuesday 20/06/2017 Rugby Chiefs v LIONS British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 tbc
Saturday 24/06/2017 Rugby All Blacks v LIONS First Test tbc
Sunday 25/06/2017 Formula 1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Tuesday 27/06/2017 Rugby Hurricanes v LIONS British & Irish Lions Tour 2017 tbc
Saturday 01/07/2017 Rugby All Blacks v LIONS Second Test tbc
Monday 03/07/2017 Tennis Wimbledon 2017 starts Wimbledon 2017 tbc
Saturday 08/07/2017 Rugby All Blacks v LIONS Third Test tbc
Sunday 09/07/2017 Formula 1 Austrian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Saturday 15/07/2017 Tennis Womens Final Wimbledon 2017 tbc
Sunday 16/07/2017 Tennis Mens Final Wimbledon 2017 tbc
Sunday 16/07/2017 Formula 1 British Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 30/07/2017 Formula 1 Hungarian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Wednesday 09/08/2017 Rugby Pool Stage Match Day 1 Womens Rugby World Cup 2017 tbc
Sunday 13/08/2017 Rugby Pool Stage Match Day 2 Womens Rugby World Cup 2017 tbc
Thursday 17/08/2017 Rugby Pool Stage Match Day 3 Womens Rugby World Cup 2017 tbc
Tuesday 22/08/2017 Rugby SEMI FINALS Womens Rugby World Cup 2017 tbc
Saturday 26/08/2017 Rugby FINAL Womens Rugby World Cup 2017 tbc
Sunday 27/08/2017 Formula 1 Belgian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 03/09/2017 Formula 1 Italian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 17/09/2017 Formula 1 Singapore Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 01/10/2017 Formula 1 Malaysian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 08/10/2017 Formula 1 Japanese Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 22/10/2017 Formula 1 USA Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 29/10/2017 Formula 1 Mexican Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 12/11/2017 Formula 1 Brazilian Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc
Sunday 26/11/2017 Formula 1 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Formula 1 2017 tbc